This Disappears When Logged In

What Are Your Hobbies?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by EriksExotics, Apr 11, 2014.

1. EriksExotics

EriksExotics Elite Member

I have a bunch of different hobbies and interests.

I was thinking about it a minute ago and now I'm interested in what kinds of hobbies you guys have and any hobbies you want to get into or hobbies you've done, etc?

2. EriksExotics

I'll start...

One of my hobbies is reptiles (obviously lol)
    as well as Music. I've been making music for about 9-10 years now.
    I also like lifting weights and boxing and BJJ.
    I've been lifting on and off for around two years and I'm just starting to get serious about it. I don't think I'll really get serious about Boxing or BJJ because I was born with one kidney and I fear being punched wrong abd dying or something but I do love training and sparring :)

3. Thalatte

Thalatte Elite Member

Whats BJJ?

I was a ballroom dancer, graphic designer, game artist, and a barrel racer when I was younger.
    Now I just play videogames, draw on occaision, cook, bake, and shoot pool.

I would like to become better at knife throwing and learn how to shoot a bow.

As far as reptiles thats not really a hobby its more of a life style.

4. EriksExotics

BJJ is short for Brazilian Jiu Jitsu

Those are some great hobbies, btw :)

5. safftaft

safftaft Well-Known Member

Barrel racing sounds cool! I throw knives and darts and bow hunt occasionally. When I'm not cleaning cages I hike and canoe. I also like shooting, biking and traveling. I'm by the beach so there's always something to do.

6. EriksExotics

I have a little 100 LB compound but I don't use it much.

When I do, I just set up a target in my yard and mess around a little bit

7. DwarvenChef

DwarvenChef Elite Member

Not sure I can remember them all...

Tropical fish (aquariums)
    Reptiles (hehe)
    Photography
    Straight razor rebuilding and use
    Japanese Kitchen Knives
    Sharpening stones