This Disappears When Logged In

Just My Typical Every-day Pics.

Discussion in 'Member Photos' started by uvreptilenh, Mar 19, 2015.

1. uvreptilenh

uvreptilenh Well-Known Member

A friend on my facebook commented that there's almost never any pictures of me without having an animal of some sort in it... I suppose they have a point.

Attached Files:

2. mshrmheadcharge

mshrmheadcharge Moderator Staff Member Premium Member

Awesome photos! Thanks for sharing them.

uvreptilenh likes this.
  3. arojas7112

arojas7112 Established Member

Love the tegu! I have an Argentine that was a rescue. Beautiful alligator as well! Is that an alligator snapping turtle? I'm not very good at distinguishing turtles.

uvreptilenh likes this.
  4. BrownFoundling

BrownFoundling Established Member

I couldn't handle the tarantula climbing on me like that. Not because I'm an arachniphobe, that went away a long time ago, but rather because I am too ticklish and I am afraid I would twitch wrong and make it fall.

Darkbird, uvreptilenh and arojas7112 like this.
  5. Darkbird

Darkbird Moderator Staff Member

Lol, don't feel like your the only one. On the rare occasion I'm even in the shot, there is either an animal or an aircraft involved.

uvreptilenh likes this.
  6. arojas7112

Do you have a fear of flying Darkbird?

7. Darkbird

Lol, heck no. My other hobby beside the critters is radio control vehicles, mostly planes and helicopters. I'm also an enthusiast of full size aircraft. I'd have had my pilots license by now if rent a plane to fly wasn't so expensive. 20130804_112347.jpg 20140607_182805.jpg First shot was at a large heli event, all but a couple of those are mine. Second shot is just what came out of my van one day when I needed to unload. Not a great pic since the wings weren't on many of the planes.

kriminaal, arojas7112 and uvreptilenh like this.
  8. arojas7112