This Disappears When Logged In

Bearded Dragon Or Leopard Gecko

Discussion in 'Lizards - General' started by JOSEPH22202, Oct 24, 2018.

1. JOSEPH22202

JOSEPH22202 New Member

I have recently decided I wanted to start breeding lizards but am having trouble deciding between bearded dragons or leopard geckos. I do plan on selling the babies but profit is not a priority, however I do wish to at least stay in or around the green and not go too far into the red. That being said which species would be worth breeding starting off? Which one has the better market? I have a lot of experience owning exotics (mainly reptiles) and have the funds to start breeding. I am just having trouble getting started.
    Thanks

2. Darkbird

Darkbird Moderator Staff Member