This Disappears When Logged In

Baby Dinosaurs

Discussion in 'Salamanders & Newts' started by tracij, Mar 4, 2013.

1. tracij

tracij New Member

I have had my baby dinosaurs for about 6 years. I was wondering if I could put them in the same tank, or would they hurt each other?

2. Wyldrose

Wyldrose Elite Member

First off what type of animal are you talking about? What sex are they? How big is the tank you wish to put them in?

If your just here trying to be a troll and think your funny I ask that you leave now and save us all time to help people who really need it!

Last edited: Mar 4, 2013
  3. TJOHNSON722

TJOHNSON722 Elite Member

I think they are technically salamanders.

4. tracij

tracij New Member

I am sorry if I have offended anyone, I am new to this page a was just asking a question. I do t know what kind they are or what sex they are. I will do some research and try to find out. All I know they were gifts to my children that there grandma got them at the mall about 6 years ago.

5. mshrmheadcharge

mshrmheadcharge Moderator Staff Member Premium Member

Hi! Can you post photos of them?

6. TJOHNSON722

TJOHNSON722 Elite Member

No. Post pictures through Photobucket or Flickr. We would be able to tell you more. All I know is there are salamanders that are nicknamed baby dinosaurs and the people at the mall who sell them give incorrect housing and care info or so I've heard. I'm a snake person. Lol. I can tell you almost anything about snakes not salamanders.

7. riderx4life

riderx4life Well-Known Member

I think they are talking about a tiger salamander....

8. Qwerty3159

Qwerty3159 Elite Member

"Baby dinosaurs" could be anything, from small geckos, to anoles, to salamanders. Pictures will definitely help :D

9. katie41586

katie41586 Elite Member

Guys stop being jerks, she obviously has baby dinosaurs. That would have been a good troll though.

10. Merlin

Merlin Administrator Staff Member Premium Member

Indeed! Don't be so quick on the trigger!