This Disappears When Logged In

Where to Order Some Frozen Mice?

Discussion in 'Feeders' started by yzfracer347, Feb 13, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. yzfracer347

yzfracer347 Elite Member

Any suggestions, I live in Florida and only have 2 snakes so I dont think I want 50 or anything and thats what I`ve run across online. Im making the switch to frozen mice due to your recommendations.

2. venus

venus Founding Member

3. smallgrayfox

smallgrayfox Contributing Member

I've ordered from both of those that Venus listed, and it worked really well. I also live in Florida. :)

4. Merlin

Merlin Administrator Staff Member Premium Member

I have been using Rodentpro myself for many years. However the problem with ordering in small quantities is the shipping charges will seriously escalate the price. You have to remember that there is ging to be minimum shipping charge on the box no matter how small the order and they are also oncluding a big chunk of dry ice to keep everything frozen.
    If there is someone around that could go in on an order with you it will help defray the shipping.
    Go to Rodentpro.com Frozen Feeder Rodents and you can estimate the cost of the order you wish to make without commiting to anything.

5. yzfracer347

yzfracer347 Elite Member

About how long does it take. I also know of a place called the gourmet rodent that sells frozen mice and is also a shelter for snakes so if i find them i would like to support that.

6. DarkMagician207

DarkMagician207 Elite Member